Latest News

April 2024 Product Releases and News

We've started off April with Tim ... who else? lol :) I'll update this blog post throughout April with all the excitable news... latest edit happened on 10th April 2024 with a quick msg about Tim's new stamps and stencils.

Tim's next live on Tim TV ... Saturday, April 13th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK on YouTube LIVE for inspiration + makes! Tim's videos are recorded each time, and his clever team create markers, chapters, in the video footage to give quick access to key moments.

Our special offer for Darkroom Door now gives you 40 percent off. Add your favourites to the shopping cart to see the savings.

Our Creative Space has a tutorial using the most colourful of crayons, Dina Wakley MEdia Neon Scribble Sticks, together with Sharpie paint pens, Dylusions acrylic paint, masks and Dina's Transparencies to create a floral neon rainbow journal page.

Click this link to read the Latest Arty News  
- and -
Click this link to see the Art by Jenny Creative Space

Happy Arty Crafty Days to You!

Read more →

March 2024 Product Releases and News

March 2024 Product Releases and News

March 2024 Arty Treasure News ... Thank goodness for arts and crafts because it keeps me sane, most of the time.

Read all about it - Paint brush thoughts and plans, deliveries which arrived with restocks of a few essentials, Dina's Scribble Sticks info (arriving this week), an encore of Dyan's Dylusions pretties from February, our Darkroom Door sale refresher, and the marvellous Tim Holtz Mr Rabbit stamp sets info.

Thank you so much for reading my blog post and spending time wandering around my arty crafty online shop!

Read more →

Browse

Browse by brand